Solving business challenges through communication

Business leaders are facing tough stakes in an economy that has become unpredictable. Leadership and business culture are being put to the test. Now more than ever, maximum presence and focus are key – in good connection with employees and customers. How concretely? Read more in our new eBook!

ABOUT HARTMUT HÜBNER

I have worked as a team leader in companies for over 20 years. This has shown: The critical moment for innovation and change usually comes when communication is pending: tensions and problems suddenly become visible. It is not uncommon for initiatives to fail at this point. Therefore, I am available as a communicative sparring partner to find meaningful answers to difficult questions and to make better decisions. I also conduct research on important change dynamics in business and society.+

3+1 WAYS I CAN HELP YOU

COACHING

Discover what makes you and your team impactful and gets you in the flow in a short coaching session on the digital whiteboard. We ask inspiring questions – you report on concrete situations. The ideal introduction to a learning journey towards flexibility, courage, good conversations and better decisions!

CHANGE PROCESSES

Critical reflection and a change of perspective are key to dealing with complex issues more easily and approaching solutions holistically. This requires dialog rooms in which a future narrative emerges, fully supported by employees and customers. The first step? Let’s start with a ‘cultural detox’.

COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE

Generation Z is the future of our economy. Today’s graduates desire balance between New Work, sustainability and business success. Funded by the EU and Innosuisse, we have founded a Community of Practice (CoP) for the professional “Purpose Match” between generations.
Join the conversation now!

NEWSLETTER

In our Monthly Inspiration newsletter, you will receive regular inspiration and actionable tips on how to apply communication to solve business problems.

PROJECTS

Purpose Application

In a team with partners from Germany, the Netherlands, Austria and Switzerland, we are developing an app that allows everyone to explore their intrinsic motivation and enable meaningful work. Join the prototype for free!

B Corp Certification

Do you have the goal to be not only the best SME in the world, but also the best for the world? Become part of the B Corp movement, which already includes more than 14,500 companies in Europe. We support you from Liechtenstein on the way to certification.

Culture Cafe via Zoom

Many SMEs want to update their corporate culture to become a learning organization. In order to get a fresh view on the topic, we invite to an exchange on an equal footing on 16.09.2022 live in Vaduz, Liechtenstein, and via Zoom.

Ecosystem Partners

Geschäftliche Herausforderungen kommunikativ lösen

Geschäftsleiter und Führungskräfte sind in einer unplanbar gewordenen Wirtschaft gut gefordert. Führung und Unternehmenskultur stehen auf dem Prüfstein. Mehr denn je kommt es jetzt auf maximale Präsenz und Fokus an – in guter Verbindung zu Mitarbeitenden und Kunden. Wie konkret? Lesen Sie mehr in unserem neuen Buch!

ÜBER HARTMUT HÜBNER

Über 20 Jahre habe ich als Führungskraft in Unternehmen gearbeitet. Dabei hat sich gezeigt: Der kritische Moment für Innovationen und Veränderungen kommt meist dann, wenn die Kommunikation ansteht: Spannungen und Probleme werden plötzlich sichtbar. Nicht selten scheitern Initiativen an diesem Punkt. Daher stehe ich als kommunikativer Sparringspartner bereit, um auf schwierige Fragen sinnstiftende Antworten zu finden und zu besseren Entscheidungen zu treffen. Auch forsche ich zu wichtigen Veränderungsdynamiken in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft.

3+1 MÖGLICHKEITEN DER UNTERSTÜTZUNG

COACHING

Entdecken Sie in einem kurzen Coaching am digitalen Whiteboard, was Sie und Ihr Team ins Gleichgewicht bringt und wirksam macht. Wir stellen inspirierende Fragen – Sie berichten von konkreten Situationen. Der ideale Einstieg in eine Lernreise hin zu Flexibilität, Mut, guten Konversationen und besseren Entscheidungen!

KULTURWANDEL

Kritische Reflexion und Perspektivwechsel sind der Schlüssel, um die Firmenkultur sichtbar zu machen und das grosse Ganze zu sehen. Dafür braucht es Dialogräume, in denen ein Zukunftsnarrativ entsteht, das von Mitarbeitenden und Kunden getragen wird. Der erste Schritt?
Ein “kulturelles Detox”.

COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE

Die Generation Z ist die Zukunft unserer Wirtschaft. Sie wünscht sich Balance zwischen New Work, Nachhaltigkeit und geschäftlichem Erfolg. Unterstützt durch die EU und Innosuisse haben wir eine Community of Practice für den beruflichen “Purpose Match” zwischen den Generationen gegründet. Steigen Sie ein in den Dialog!

NEWSLETTER

In unserem Monthly Inspiration Newsletter erhalten Sie regelmässige Inspiration und umsetzbare Tipps, um geschäftliche Probleme mit kommunikativen Mitteln zu lösen.

PROJEKTE

Purpose-Applikation

Im Team mit Partnern aus Deutschland, den Niederlanden, Österreich und der Schweiz entwickeln wir eine App, mit der alle Menschen ihre intrinsische Motivation erkunden und sinnstiftendes Arbeiten ermöglichen kann. Der Prototyp ist kostenlos!

B Corp-Zertifizierung

Haben Sie das Ziel nicht nur das beste KMU auf der Welt, sondern auch für die Welt zu sein? Werden sie Teil der B Corp-Bewegung, der in Europa schon mehr als 14.500 Firmen angehören. Wir unterstützen Sie aus Liechtenstein auf dem Weg zur Zertifizierung.

Kultur-Cafe in Vaduz

Viele KMUs im Rheintal wollen ihre Firmenkultur auf den neuesten Stand bringen und zur lernenden Organisation werden. Um einen frischen Blick auf das Thema zu bekommen, laden wir am 02.09.2022 zum Austausch auf Augenhöhe.

Unsere Partner